الشعار

كلية العلوم الإدارية والإنسانية

أعضاء هيئة التدريس - قسم الحقوق


الاسم

الوظيفة

السيرة الذاتية

رقم التحويلة

البريد الإلكتروني

د. الحسن أحمد أبكاس

رئيس القسم


2138

Laabakkas-t@uom.edu.sa

 

د. أحمد السيد أبو الخير هلال

أمين مجلس القسم

للعرض والتحميل

2146

aehilal@uom.edu.sa

 

د. السيد مسعد عطا الله عثمان

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2145

emataallah@uom.edu.sa

 

د. طه عثمان أبوبكر المغربي

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2149

toelmaghraby@uom.edu.sa

 

 

د. أسامه عطية محمد عبد العال

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2133

oaabdelall@uom.edu.sa

 

د. إبراهيم محمد شاكر علي

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2145

Imali@uom.edu.sa

 

د. حماده عبد الرازق على  حماده

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2177

Hahamada-t@uom.edu.sa

د. رحاب  مصطفى كامل

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2208

Rmalsayed@uom.edu.sa

 

د. دلال محمد عبدالسلام

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2215

Dmabdelsalam@uom.exu.sa

 

د. كاملة محمد غريب

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2216

Kmbayoumi@uom.edu.sa

 

د‌.       فاطمة عمر حسين راسخ

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2223

Forasekh@uom.edu.sa

 

أ‌.        عمر بن عبدالله المشيقح

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2137

oaalmushayqih@uom.edu.sa

 

أ‌.        مشعل بن أحمد الشريدة

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2151

maalshereda-t@uom.edu.sa

 

أ. عهود بنت عبد الله المحيميد

عضو هيئة تدريس

للعرض والتحميل

2209

oaALmohaimeed-t@uom.edu.sa